The Oklahoma Counseling Association

Great reasons to be a part of a great organization

OCA has a long history of helping Oklahoma counselors grow in their profession. OCA is made up of of college educators, school counselors, mental health counselors, vocational counselors and college personnel. OCA provides educational opportunities, support and a community for counselors of all types.

In short, we connect counselors together, grow individuals professionally, members mentor to other members, and the positive results are successful members who know they are not alone, that are able to do their jobs better.

What Do You Get For Your Dollars?